Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Aprile

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Aprile

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Heather Stan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to ask a quick question and the staff was extremely professional. Thanks."

Lisa Mcabee

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is one of if not the best agent I've seen. He is at the office all day everyday and works right along with his staff. Always ready to go the extra mile for his customers. This office is seriously the best you should check it out!!"

Rick Depirro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this office. I highly recommend them. Competitive prices good people"

Sandy DePirro

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional and helpful. I received great service. Highly recommend the office"

Regina Witt

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional! Everyone is so nice and me being 18 and on my own they reassure me about anything I need. I recommend state farm to everyone."

K

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful agency! Always there to help with my insurance questions."

Jason Davis

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I needed their help!"

KM

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"An agent that cares about his community and understands the value of customer relations. Jon and his team are engaged in assisting myself and my family with all of our insurance needs."

Catherine Wiggins

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Every person I have interacted with has been kind and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend."

Mike Joyce

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After the profound apathy and indifference of my first SC agent, Mr Aprile has been a refreshing, wonderful experience."

Laura Rogers

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katrina and Jon have been extremely helpful with any special needs I've had with my homeowners!! I definitely recommend them."

Trish Taylor

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katrina McGuffin is my agent at this firm. She is amazing!!! She always answers my calls and helps find the best solution for my situation. She definitely cares about her clients and educates them on all of the services that could be of benefit them. As a professional in the Mortgage Lending industry, she has also been an agent I can refer my clients to and is proficient and timely when quote requests have been sent to her. If you're looking for someone who will do their best to get you the coverage you need...give Katrina a call today!"

Sandra Crawford (Sandy)

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My fiancee used to business with another ins company for like 25 yrs.. but they kept going up every renewal time. So we chose to try State Farm and we are very much happier with State Farm and we love the ladies that work in the office.. they are all so nice and professional.. and just easy to talk to.. when I go to make payment. I have always been greeted with a smile. And if I had a issue with anything they would put all their attention to me.. and fast service and prices are best around ."

Deborah Keese

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well knowledgeable of car insurance policies"

Victoria Roach

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you ever need any type of insurance please go down to them and specifically ask for lauren she is amazing! Its a smooth process when your working with her customer service is excellent and she works with all her customers to provide the best response times and at making the seemingly scary process of insurance a breeze!"

Michael Egan

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and Lauren are very attentive and helpful when assisting us with various insurance services..."

Kiara Rucker

April 13, 2021

1  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm with Jon for a few years now & I’ve had absolutely no complaints. He’s very kind & nice. However, the receptionist is rude & has a nasty attitude. I’ve spoken with her twice before and both times were very unpleasant. I’ve seen reviews about great professionalism, but what’s professional about cutting off the customer in the middle of their sentences? What’s professional about getting smart with them about a question dealing with their policy? Finding a replacement should be a top priority since the reception is the first thing that customers come into contact with. What she represents is definitely NOT professionalism. So whenever I do have questions about anything, I will be calling the customer service number because they seem to enjoy their jobs."

Xmas Carlson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple State Farm policies that I get amazing rates on and the customer service is always on point."

Jennifer Empkie

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for years. Will never change"

phillip price

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance experience in Seneca!"

Cheryl Smith

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everytime I go I see Lauren. She is very nice and has helped out my family when we were confused about our policy and she’s just wonderful in general."

Margo Johnson

May 10, 2020

1  out of  5
"The absolute WORST EXPERIENCE. When someone is going through one of the worst experiences of their life (tornado) and you offer zero help and blame the policy holder for everything that isn’t happening... you should be ashamed of yourself and how you run your business."

George Cleveland III

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon, and his staff are very professional, prompt, and always answers all my policy related questions. I have several polices managed with Jon's office because I'm happy with the professionalism, great customer service, and prompt follow-up calls."

Amanda McDaniel

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff! Recently switched to Jon Aprile State Farm after learning I could have 2 vehicles insured and a life policy for the same price I was previously paying for 1 vehicle . Highly recommend contacting Jon Aprile for ALL your insurance needs!"

Krissy Carlson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and best way to save money on all the policies I need in my life."