Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Aprile

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Aprile

4.7 out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Mayer

Craig Mayer

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been dealing with Jon Aprile and his staff for several years now and they are great. Would highly recommend dealing with them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there when I needed their help!"
Profile photo of K

K

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A wonderful agency! Always there to help with my insurance questions."
Profile photo of KM

KM

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"An agent that cares about his community and understands the value of customer relations. Jon and his team are engaged in assisting myself and my family with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Wiggins

Catherine Wiggins

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service. Every person I have interacted with has been kind and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mike Joyce

Mike Joyce

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"After the profound apathy and indifference of my first SC agent, Mr Aprile has been a refreshing, wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Laura Rogers

Laura Rogers

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katrina and Jon have been extremely helpful with any special needs I've had with my homeowners!! I definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Deborah Keese

Deborah Keese

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very well knowledgeable of car insurance policies"
Profile photo of Victoria Roach

Victoria Roach

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Egan

Michael Egan

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jon and Lauren are very attentive and helpful when assisting us with various insurance services..."
Profile photo of Kiara Rucker

Kiara Rucker

April 13, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Xmas Carlson

Xmas Carlson

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have multiple State Farm policies that I get amazing rates on and the customer service is always on point."
Profile photo of Jennifer Empkie

Jennifer Empkie

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been doing business there for years. Will never change"
Profile photo of phillip price

phillip price

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"The absolute best insurance experience in Seneca!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Smith

Cheryl Smith

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everytime I go I see Lauren. She is very nice and has helped out my family when we were confused about our policy and she’s just wonderful in general."
Profile photo of Margo Johnson

Margo Johnson

May 10, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of George Cleveland III

George Cleveland III

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jon, and his staff are very professional, prompt, and always answers all my policy related questions. I have several polices managed with Jon's office because I'm happy with the professionalism, great customer service, and prompt follow-up calls."
Profile photo of Amanda McDaniel

Amanda McDaniel

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful staff! Recently switched to Jon Aprile State Farm after learning I could have 2 vehicles insured and a life policy for the same price I was previously paying for 1 vehicle . Highly recommend contacting Jon Aprile for ALL your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Krissy Carlson

Krissy Carlson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best customer service and best way to save money on all the policies I need in my life."
Profile photo of Kellie Boone

Kellie Boone

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Scott Hendricks

Scott Hendricks

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from all the staff. Been a client for years."
Profile photo of Michelle Inman-Shivar

Michelle Inman-Shivar

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called to get a price quote and Jon told me that he would love my business, but there was no way he could beat my current insurance company rates. That type of honesty, I value."
Profile photo of Jimmy Smith

Jimmy Smith

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff here is friendly and professional. They were a huge help and solved my problem quickly"